Navigation
Navigation

Christ Church CE Primary School

Christ Church CE Primary School

  • 45 Commerell Street, Greenwich London, SE10 0DZ
  • Tel: 020 8858 3974
  • Fax: 020 8293 3038
In This Section
Term Dates

School Term Dates

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term Dates: Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017
Christmas Holiday Wednesday 20th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018
In-service Training Days: (All day closure)

Monday 4th September 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Term Dates:

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018
Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018
In-service Training Days: (All day closure)

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Dates:

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Holiday: Starts Monday 23rd July - end date tbc
In-service Training Days: (All day closure)

Wednesday 4th July 2018

ONE EXTRA INSET DAY STILL TO BE CONFIRMED

Banner Images